Contacts   連絡先

To report an absence or for questions regarding your child's class, please email your child's teacher

授業の欠席の連絡、あるいはお子様のクラスに関する質問等は、お子様の担任の先生にご連絡ください。

 

If you have a question for the PTA or the Library, select their email address from the list below.

PTA または図書に関するお問い合わせは、下記のリストからメールアドレスをクリックしてください。

 

For Prospective New Students or other inquiries, please click here.

入園をご希望のご質問・お問い合わせは、ここをクリックしてください。

 

Faculty

Principal 園長 Kyoko Mase Kerr
間瀬 恭子

kyoko.mase@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Vice-Principal 副園長 Meiko Sato
佐藤 明子

meiko.sato@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Office Manager 事務局長 Elaine Onodera
小野寺イレイン

elaine.onodera@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Instructor 先生 Reiko Ciotola
シオトラ 玲子

reiko.ciotola@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Instructor 先生 Yumika Kojima Partridge
小島 由美香 
yumika.kojima@sanmateonippongakuyen.org
Instructor 先生 Mayumi Margaritis
マルガリティス真弓
mayumi.margaritis@sanmateonippongakuyen.org
Instructor 先生 Machiko Miyaguchi Armitage
宮口 真智子
machiko.miyaguchi@sanmateonippongakuyen.org
Instructor 先生 Hiromi Nishiyama
西山 広美 

hiromi.nishiyama@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Instructor 先生 Chiaki Vanasupa
ヴァナスパ 千晶

chiaki.vanasupa@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Instructor 先生 Naomi Yokemura
除村 尚美

naomi.yokemura@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

 

 PTA
PTA President PTA会長 Kelly Kishore
キショール ケリー 

ptapresident@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Library 図書担当 Makiko Hong
ホング 麻紀子

library@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

 

CLASS PARENTS MAILING LISTS  

(for sending an email to the parents of the class; can be used only if your child is in the class and your email address is registered) 

(クラスの保護者のメーリングリストに メールを送るには、ご自身のお子様がそのクラスに属し、またそのメールアドレスが登録されている場合に限ります。)

Ciotola A-class Parents シオトラ  Aクラスの保護者

ciotola-a@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Ciotola B-class Parents シオトラ  Bクラスの保護者

ciotola-b@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Kojima A-class Parents 小島  Aクラスの保護者

kojima-a@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Kojima B-class Parents 小島  Bクラスの保護者

kojima-b@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Margaritis A-class Parents マルガリティスAクラスの保護者

margaritis-a@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Margaritis B-class Parents マルガリティスBクラスの保護者

margaritis-b@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Miyaguchi A-class Parents 宮口  Aクラスの保護者

miyaguchi-a@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Miyaguchi B-class Parents 宮口  Bクラスの保護者

miyaguchi-b@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Nishiyama A-class Parents 西山  Aクラスの保護者

nishiyama-a@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Nishiyama B-class Parents 西山  Bクラスの保護者

nishiyama-b@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Sato A-class Parents 佐藤  Aクラスの保護者

sato-a@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Sato B-class Parents 佐藤  Bクラスの保護者

sato-b@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Vanasupa A-class Parents ヴァナスパ  Aクラスの保護者

vanasupa-a@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Vanasupa B-class Parents ヴァナスパ  Bクラスの保護者

vanasupa-b@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Yokemura A-class Parents 除村  Aクラスの保護者

yokemura-a@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

Yokemura B-class Parents 除村  Bクラスの保護者

yokemura-b@sanmateonippongakuyen.org