Contacts   連絡先

Parents:  To report an absence or for questions regarding your child's class, please email your child's teacher (click on teacher's email address from list below). 

保護者:  授業の欠席の連絡、あるいはお子様のクラスに関する質問等は、お子様の担任の先生にご連絡ください。(下記のリストのメールアドレスをクリックしてください。)

 

If you have a question for the PTA or the Library, select their email address from the list below.

PTA または図書に関するお問い合わせは、下記のリストからメールアドレスをクリックしてください。

 

For Prospective New Students or other inquiries, please click here.

入園をご希望のご質問・お問い合わせは、ここをクリックしてください。

 

 Faculty

 Principal  園長  Kyoko Mase Kerr
 間瀬 恭子
kyoko.mase@sanmateonippongakuyen.org
 Vice-Principal  副園長  Meiko Sato
 佐藤 明子
meiko.sato@sanmateonippongakuyen.org
 Office Manager  事務局長  Elaine Onodera
 小野寺イレイン
elaine.onodera@sanmateonippongakuyen.org
 Instructor  先生  Machiko Miyaguchi Armitage
 宮口 真智子
machiko.miyaguchi@sanmateonippongakuyen.org
 Instructor  先生  Akie Karahashi
 唐橋 秋栄
akie.karahashi@sanmateonippongakuyen.org
 Instructor  先生  Reiko Ciotola
 シオトラ 玲子
reiko.ciotola@sanmateonippongakuyen.org
 Instructor  先生  Hiromi Nishiyama
 西山 広美 
hiromi.nishiyama@sanmateonippongakuyen.org
 Instructor  先生  Chiaki Vanasupa
 ヴァナスパ 千晶
chiaki.vanasupa@sanmateonippongakuyen.org
 Instructor  先生  Mayumi Margaritis
 マルガリティス真弓
mayumi.margaritis@sanmateonippongakuyen.org
 Instructor  先生  Naomi Yokemura
 除村 尚美
naomi.yokemura@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

 

 PTA
 PTA President  PTA会長  Kelly Kishore
 キショール ケリー 
ptapresident@sanmateonippongakuyen.org
 Library  図書担当  Makiko Hong
 ホング 麻紀子
library@sanmateonippongakuyen.org

 

CLASS MAILING LISTS  

(for sending an email to parents of the class; can be used only if your child is in the class and your email address is registered) 

(クラスの保護者のメーリングリストに メールを送るには、ご自身のお子様がそのクラスに属し、またそのメールアドレスが登録されている場合に限ります。)

Ciotola A-class Parents シオトラ  Aクラスの保護者 ciotola-a@sanmateonippongakuyen.org
Ciotola B-class Parents シオトラ  Bクラスの保護者 ciotola-b@sanmateonippongakuyen.org
Karahashi A-class Parents 唐橋  Aクラスの保護者 karahashi-a@sanmateonippongakuyen.org
Karahashi B-class Parents 唐橋  Bクラスの保護者 karahashi-b@sanmateonippongakuyen.org
Margaritis A-class Parents マルガリティス  Aクラスの保護者 margaritis-a@sanmateonippongakuyen.org 
Margaritis B-class Parents マルガリティス  Bクラスの保護者 margaritis-b@sanmateonippongakuyen.org
Miyaguchi A-class Parents 宮口  Aクラスの保護者 miyaguchi-a@sanmateonippongakuyen.org
Miyaguchi B-class Parents 宮口  Bクラスの保護者 miyaguchi-b@sanmateonippongakuyen.org 
Nishiyama A-class Parents 西山  Aクラスの保護者 nishiyama-a@sanmateonippongakuyen.org
Nishiyama B-class Parents 西山  Bクラスの保護者 nishiyama-b@sanmateonippongakuyen.org
Sato A-class Parents 佐藤  Aクラスの保護者 sato-a@sanmateonippongakuyen.org
Sato B-class Parents 佐藤  Bクラスの保護者 sato-b@sanmateonippongakuyen.org
Vanasupa A-class Parents ヴァナスパ  Aクラスの保護者 vanasupa-a@sanmateonippongakuyen.org
Vanasupa B-class Parents ヴァナスパ  Bクラスの保護者 vanasupa-b@sanmateonippongakuyen.org
Yokemura A-class Parents 除村  Aクラスの保護者 yokemura-a@sanmateonippongakuyen.org
Yokemura B-class Parents 除村  Bクラスの保護者 yokemura-b@sanmateonippongakuyen.org